Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Christian Classics Ethereal Library
The Christian Classics Ethereal Library is a digital library of hundreds of classic Christian books selected for edification and education.
Global Anabaptist Mennonite Encyclopedia Online (GAMEO)
provides reliable information on Anabaptist-related (Amish, Mennonite, Hutterite, Brethren in Christ) topics, including history, theology, biography, institutions and local congregations. Secular topics from an Anabaptist perspective and full-text source documents are also included.
Mennonite Quarterly Review Index
An index to the MQR covering the years from 1926-2000.
The Text this Week
The purpose of this website is to provide links to resources for study, reflection and liturgy which correspond to the Revised Common Lectionary readings you may be using for study, teaching & preaching.
To make high quality theological material available throughout the world, thus providing Bible teachers and pastors with the resources they need to spread the Gospel in their countries.
Internet History Sourcebooks Project
The Internet History Sourcebooks Project is a collection of public domain and copy-permitted historical texts presented cleanly (without advertising or excessive layout) for educational use.
Leon Levy Dead Sea Scrolls Digital Library
Presented by the Israel Antiquities Authority (IAA) this is a free online digitized virtual library of the Dead Sea Scrolls
Bible Hub Online Parallel Bible, search and study tools including parallel texts, cross references, Treasury of Scripture, and commentaries. This site provides quick access to topical studies, interlinears, sermons, Strong's and many more resources.
Christian Reflection Project (Baylor University)
Christian Reflection offers reliable guidance in engaging the ethical dimensions of today's world. Its themed articles, inspirational pieces, book reviews, interviews, Christian art, liturgies, and hymns help the Church reintegrate Christian ethical reflection, worship, and art. Articles, study guides and other resources are available free at the web site.
ATLA Digital Library
The ATLA Digital Library brings together into one portal digital collections held by theological and religious studies libraries and organizations
Old Testament/TANAKH/First Testament/Hebrew Bible text
Concern v. 1-10
Volumes 1-10 of the Concern pamphlet series digitized by ABMS library
Concern v. 11-18
Volumes 11-18 of the Concern pamphlet series digitized by AMBS library
John Howard Yoder Digital Collection
AMBS Library, in collaboration with Mennonite Church USA Archives and the libraries of Goshen College, has developed a new John Howard Yoder digital collection, hosted by Private Academic Library Network of Indiana.
Spanish Language Resources