Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Peacebuilding & Conflict Studies
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Peacebuilding & Conflict Studies: Books
Home
Books
Articles
Video
Off-Campus Access
Little Books
Interlibrary Loan
Need Help?
Search Library Catalog
WorldCat
Search for an item in libraries near you:
Enter title, subject or author
WorldCat.org >>
eBooks
EMU's ebook collection through EBSCOhost
eBooks (EBSCO)
eBook Collections (EBSCO)
Limit Your Results
Full Text
References Available
Peer Reviewed
Reference books online
The Oxford international encyclopedia of peace
by
Nigel J. Young
ISBN: 9780195334685
Encyclopedia of human rights
by
David P. Forsythe
ISBN: 9780195334029
Encyclopedia of violence, peace, & conflict
by
Lester R. Kurtz
ISBN: 9780123695031
Encyclopedia of Trauma
by
Charles R. Figley (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412978798
Publication Date: 2012-09-17
Texts
The moral imagination : the art and soul of building peace
by
John Paul Lederach
ISBN: 1423720946
Publication Date: 2005-01-01
These ebooks have been used as text-books in the past.
Perpetration-induced traumatic stress
by
Rachel M. MacNair
ISBN: 9780275976910
Publication Date: 2002-08-30
Theories of Violent Conflict
by
Jolle Demmers
ISBN: 9781135274917
Publication Date: 2012-07-26
Healing and Peacebuilding after War
by
Julianne Funk (Editor); Nancy Good (Editor); Marie E. Berry (Editor)
ISBN: 9780429397745
Publication Date: 2020-05-27
Google Books
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Articles >>
The Oxford international encyclopedia of peace by 
Encyclopedia of human rights by 
Encyclopedia of violence, peace, & conflict by 
